Photos & Video: Tampa AM 2018

Another crazy final for the Tampa AM. We never saw this many perfect runs in a skateboard contest before. In the semi’s it was Angelo Caro from Peru who scored a 9.3, in the finals it was the Japanese Daisuke Ikeda who won the contest with a 9.2. Check the SPoTLife edit for an impression of the day! 

Results Tampa AM 2018:
1. Daisuke Ikeda
2. Vincent Alves
3. Angelo Caro
4. Giovanni Vianna
5. Gabriel Fortinato
6. Lucas Rabelo
7. Jorge Simoes
8. Maurio McCoy
9. Yukito Aoki
10. Justin Sommer
11. Marse Farmer
12. Arthur Cardova

Photos: Mathijs Tromp

Jorge Simoes – Nosegrind

Marse Farmer – Noseblunt

Crowded as always..

Yukito Aoki- Nollie bs flip

Angelo Caro – Frontside Blunt

Alexander Risvad – Treflip

Lazer Crawdford – Barley Grind

Daitsuke Ikeda – Winner Tampa AM 2018



01jun14:0021:00NK Junioren Skateboarden 2024€2000 prijzengeld

22junAll DayMarnix Crue Go Skateboarding Day

29junAll DayBlue Tomato Best Foot Forward – Belgium

06julAll DayBlue Tomato Best Foot Forward – NL

13julAll DayVery Special Flatspot Event

27julAll DayMonster Euro Tour – NL